Workshops

Get inspired at one of our unique workshops run by friendly and experienced artists.

All of our workshops are suitable for beginners (unless stated) and are a brilliant way to try something new or develop a skill in our newly refurbished studio.

Filter by workshop

Select some options

Filter by date

The Courthouse
Wednesday September 22 2021

2 Available

£35.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday September 22 2021

Sold out

£15.00
The Courthouse
Thursday September 23 2021

45 Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Friday September 24 2021

Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday September 29 2021

1 Available

£18.00
The Courthouse
Friday October 1 2021

Sold out

£37.00
The Courthouse
Friday October 1 2021

5 Available

£37.00
The Courthouse
Monday October 4 2021

4 Available

£100.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday October 6 2021

4 Available

£12.00
The Courthouse
Saturday October 9 2021

Sold out

£67.00
The Courthouse
Monday October 11 2021

Sold out

£0.00
The Courthouse
Tuesday October 12 2021

5 Available

£185.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday October 13 2021

Available

£18.00
The Courthouse
Thursday October 14 2021

Sold out

The Courthouse
Wednesday October 20 2021

Sold out

£12.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday October 27 2021

12 Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Thursday October 28 2021

3 Available

£6.50
The Courthouse
Friday October 29 2021

2 Available

£4.50

Support Us

Help Rural Arts enrich lives and connect communities through creativity. Support us by donating, volunteering or collaborating with us.