Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Workshops

Get inspired at one of our unique workshops run by friendly and experienced artists.

All of our workshops are suitable for beginners (unless stated) and are a brilliant way to try something new or develop a skill in our newly refurbished studio.

We can also offer a number of workshops for special celebrations, corporate meetings or events, schools, community centres and youth clubs. See our Outreach workshop menu to find out more.

Filter by workshop

Workshop Attributes
Select some options
Workshop Attributes

Filter by date

Sort by Date

Filter by venue

The Courthouse
Thursday September 7 2023
- Saturday July 13 2024

40 Available

£7.50
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 22 2023
- Wednesday December 18 2024

Available

The Courthouse
Monday January 1 2024
- Tuesday April 30 2024

Available

The Courthouse
Thursday April 11 2024
- Saturday July 13 2024

48 Available

£90.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday May 1 2024
- Wednesday May 29 2024

3 Available

£100.00
The Courthouse
Monday May 20 2024

10 Available

£70.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday May 22 2024

7 Available

£20.00
The Courthouse
Thursday May 23 2024

8 Available

£45.00
The Courthouse
Saturday May 25 2024
- Sunday May 26 2024

20 Available

£55.00
The Courthouse
Saturday May 25 2024

8 Available

£51.00
The Courthouse
Tuesday May 28 2024

12 Available

£8.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday May 29 2024

4 Available

£10.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday May 29 2024

Sold out

£20.00
The Courthouse
Thursday May 30 2024

10 Available

£8.00
The Courthouse
Friday May 31 2024

11 Available

£4.50
The Courthouse
Friday May 31 2024

6 Available

£55.00
The Courthouse
Saturday June 1 2024

55 Available

Support Us

Help Rural Arts enrich lives and connect communities through creativity. Support us by donating, volunteering or collaborating with us.