Workshops

Get inspired at one of our unique workshops run by friendly and experienced artists.

All of our workshops are suitable for beginners (unless stated) and are a brilliant way to try something new or develop a skill in our newly refurbished studio.

Filter by workshop

Select some options

Filter by date

Thursday September 9 2021

10 Available

£7.50
The Courthouse
Wednesday October 20 2021

Sold out

£12.00
The Courthouse
Friday October 22 2021

Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday October 27 2021

Sold out

£0.00
The Courthouse
Thursday October 28 2021

Sold out

£6.50
The Courthouse
Friday October 29 2021

Sold out

£4.50
The Courthouse
Saturday October 30 2021

8 Available

£6.50
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 3 2021

9 Available

£48.00
Friday November 5 2021

1 Available

£16.95
The Courthouse
Saturday November 6 2021

Available

£15.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 10 2021

5 Available

£15.00
The Courthouse
Friday November 12 2021

Sold out

£67.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 17 2021

Sold out

£18.00
The Courthouse
Thursday November 18 2021

Available

The Courthouse
Monday November 22 2021

7 Available

£120.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 24 2021

Sold out

£18.00
The Courthouse
Saturday November 27 2021

Sold out

£65.00
Saturday November 27 2021

Available

Support Us

Help Rural Arts enrich lives and connect communities through creativity. Support us by donating, volunteering or collaborating with us.