Performances

From live music and film screenings to children’s shows and comedy, we have an exciting range of entertainment on offer at The Courthouse and across the region.

So, sit back, relax and enjoy the show with a drink from the bar.

Filter by performance

Select some options

Filter by date

Newton on Rawcliffe Village Hall
Friday October 1 2021

26 Available

£8.00£10.00
Skipton Town Hall
Saturday October 2 2021

Available

Potto Village Hall
Saturday October 9 2021

29 Available

£7.50£10.00
Stillington Village Hall
Sunday October 10 2021

12 Available

£5.00£10.00
Kilburn Institute
Thursday October 14 2021

28 Available

£7.00£10.00
Newton Le Willows Village Hall
Friday October 15 2021

6 Available

£5.00£10.00
St Johns
Saturday October 16 2021

31 Available

£12.00
Terrington Village Hall
Sunday October 17 2021

26 Available

£5.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Thursday October 21 2021

45 Available

£8.00£10.00
Ripon Arts Hub
Saturday October 23 2021

85 Available

£6.00£8.00
Easingwold Community Library
Wednesday October 27 2021

20 Available

£0.00£5.00
The Courthouse
Friday October 29 2021

43 Available

£6.00£14.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 10 2021

16 Available

£8.00£10.00
Hellifield Institute
Thursday November 11 2021

30 Available

£5.00£7.00
Terrington Village Hall
Thursday November 18 2021

30 Available

£10.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday November 24 2021

45 Available

£8.00£10.00
Settle Victoria Hall
Saturday November 27 2021

Available

£10.00£14.00
Masham Town Hall
Sunday November 28 2021

48 Available

£15.00