Performances

From live music and film screenings to children’s shows and comedy, we have an exciting range of entertainment on offer at The Courthouse and across the region.

So, sit back, relax and enjoy the show with a drink from the bar.

Filter by performance

Select some options

Filter by date

The Courthouse
Thursday August 26 2021

26 Available

£4.00£6.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday September 8 2021

22 Available

£8.00£10.00
Ripon Arts Hub
Thursday September 9 2021

98 Available

£10.00
Welburn Village Hall
Friday September 10 2021

30 Available

£8.00
The Courthouse
Friday September 10 2021

14 Available

£12.00£15.00
Newton Le Willows Village Hall
Sunday September 12 2021

30 Available

£5.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday September 22 2021

52 Available

£8.00£10.00
Newton on Rawcliffe Village Hall
Friday October 1 2021

30 Available

£8.00£10.00
Skipton Town Hall
Saturday October 2 2021

Available

Potto Village Hall
Saturday October 9 2021

40 Available

£7.50£10.00
Stillington Village Hall
Sunday October 10 2021

48 Available

£5.00£10.00
Kilburn Institute
Thursday October 14 2021

30 Available

£7.00£10.00
Newton Le Willows Village Hall
Friday October 15 2021

28 Available

£5.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Friday October 15 2021

26 Available

£8.00£10.00
St Johns
Saturday October 16 2021

40 Available

£12.00
Terrington Village Hall
Sunday October 17 2021

30 Available

£5.00£10.00
Ripon Arts Hub
Saturday October 23 2021

85 Available

£6.00£8.00
Easingwold Community Library
Wednesday October 27 2021

20 Available

£0.00£5.00