Performances

From live music and film screenings to children’s shows and comedy, we have an exciting range of entertainment on offer at The Courthouse and across the region.

So, sit back, relax and enjoy the show with a drink from the bar.

Filter by performance

Select some options

Filter by date

The Courthouse
Saturday January 22 2022

31 Available

£0.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Thursday January 27 2022

Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Saturday February 5 2022

37 Available

£8.00£10.00
South Otterington Village Hall
Saturday February 19 2022

10 Available

£5.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Saturday February 19 2022

30 Available

£8.00£10.00
Leyburn Arts & Community Centre
Sunday February 20 2022

10 Available

£3.00£5.00
Skipton Town Hall
Wednesday February 23 2022

Available

Hellifield Institute
Friday February 25 2022

10 Available

£5.00£10.00
Hurworth Village Hall
Saturday February 26 2022

10 Available

£5.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Thursday March 3 2022

35 Available

£8.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Thursday March 10 2022

34 Available

£8.00£10.00
Neasham Reading Room
Wednesday March 23 2022

10 Available

£12.00
The Courthouse
Friday March 25 2022

39 Available

£8.00£10.00
Kilburn Institute
Friday March 25 2022

10 Available

£7.00£10.00
Coxwold Village Hall
Saturday March 26 2022

10 Available

£5.00£10.00
Hurworth Village Hall
Saturday April 2 2022

10 Available

£8.00
The Courthouse
Friday April 22 2022

Available

£4.00£6.00
The Courthouse
Friday April 29 2022

39 Available

£8.00£10.00