At The Courthouse

Home of Rural Arts, there’s always something exciting happening at The Courthouse.

Grab a drink and tasty treat in our award-winning café, have a browse in our artisan shop then join us at a workshopperformanceexhibition or event!

Filter by performance

Filter by workshop

Filter by date

The Courthouse
Saturday June 26 2021

7 Available

£53.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday June 30 2021

1 Available

£18.00
The Courthouse
Saturday July 3 2021

Sold out

£15.00
The Courthouse
Saturday July 3 2021

Sold out

£60.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday July 7 2021

6 Available

£15.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday July 7 2021

3 Available

£15.00
The Courthouse
Thursday July 8 2021

Sold out

£8.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday July 14 2021

Sold out

£18.00
The Courthouse
Thursday July 15 2021

Available

The Courthouse
Thursday July 15 2021

20 Available

£8.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Saturday July 17 2021

Sold out

£20.00
The Courthouse
Monday July 19 2021

6 Available

£100.00
The Courthouse
Tuesday July 20 2021

3 Available

£100.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday July 21 2021

Sold out

£12.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday July 21 2021

Sold out

£18.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday July 28 2021

11 Available

£38.00
The Courthouse
Monday August 2 2021

5 Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Tuesday August 3 2021

Sold out

£4.50