At The Courthouse

Home of Rural Arts, there’s always something exciting happening at The Courthouse.

Grab a drink and tasty treat in our award-winning café, have a browse in our artisan shop then join us at a workshopperformanceexhibition or event!

Filter by performance

Filter by workshop

Filter by exhibition

Filter by date

Wednesday December 1 2021

Available

The Courthouse
Wednesday December 8 2021

Sold out

£12.00
The Courthouse
Thursday December 9 2021

Available

The Courthouse
Saturday December 11 2021

5 Available

£65.00
The Courthouse
Saturday December 11 2021

41 Available

£0.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday December 15 2021

Sold out

£25.00
The Courthouse
Tuesday December 21 2021

Sold out

£4.50
The Courthouse
Tuesday December 21 2021

Sold out

£4.50
Thirsk Town Hall
Thursday December 23 2021

36 Available

£6.00£8.00
The Courthouse
Saturday January 1 2022

Available

The Courthouse
Saturday January 8 2022

10 Available

£25.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday January 12 2022

Sold out

£12.00
The Courthouse
Saturday January 15 2022

40 Available

£6.00£8.00
The Courthouse
Saturday January 15 2022

Sold out

£15.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday January 19 2022

1 Available

£12.00
The Courthouse
Friday January 21 2022

Sold out

£90.00
The Courthouse
Saturday January 22 2022

45 Available

£0.00£10.00
The Courthouse
Wednesday January 26 2022

2 Available

£55.00