Visited The Courthouse before? Get 10% off – and support our charity – by completing this quick survey!

Across the Region

We enrich lives and connect communities across North Yorkshire through professional performances and outreach projects.

Find out what’s coming to a local venue near you, or see how you can get involved with a longer term project. View our February – May brochure of performances here.

Filter by performance

Filter by date

Kilburn Institute
Monday May 23 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Kilburn Institute
Monday May 23 2022

4 Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Thursday May 26 2022

Sold out

£0.00
Ampleforth Village Hall
Thursday May 26 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Settle Victoria Hall
Thursday May 26 2022

11 Available

£6.00£10.00
Borrowby Village Hall
Wednesday June 8 2022

2 Available

£0.00
Stillington Village Hall
Thursday June 9 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Sessay Village Hall
Monday June 20 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Kilburn Institute
Monday June 20 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Topcliffe and Asenby Village Hall
Tuesday June 21 2022

6 Available

£0.00
Husthwaite Village Hall
Tuesday June 21 2022

4 Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Thursday June 23 2022

Sold out

£0.00
Ampleforth Village Hall
Thursday June 23 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Borrowby Village Hall
Wednesday July 6 2022

2 Available

£0.00
Stillington Village Hall
Thursday July 7 2022

4 Available

£0.00
The Courthouse
Thursday July 14 2022

1 Available

£0.00
Ampleforth Village Hall
Thursday July 14 2022

4 Available

£0.00
Topcliffe and Asenby Village Hall
Tuesday July 19 2022

6 Available

£0.00