Visited The Courthouse before? Get 10% off – and support our charity – by completing this quick survey!

Across the Region

We enrich lives and connect communities across North Yorkshire through professional performances and outreach projects.

Find out what’s coming to a local venue near you, or see how you can get involved with a longer term project. View our September 2022 – January 2023 brochure of performances here.

Filter by performance

Filter by date

Clapham Village Hall
Saturday December 10 2022

20 Available

£3.00£6.50
Terrington Village Hall
Thursday December 15 2022

15 Available

£0.00£8.00
Botton Village, The Joan of Arc Hall
Friday December 16 2022

100 Available

£8.00
Thirsk Town Hall
Saturday December 17 2022

19 Available

£6.00£8.00
St Johns
Saturday December 17 2022

25 Available

£7.50£30.00
Cononley Village Institute
Sunday December 18 2022

1 Available

£5.00£8.00
Shipton Community Centre
Sunday December 18 2022

Available

Tuesday December 20 2022

8 Available

£7.50£30.00
Eggborough Methodist Chapel
Tuesday December 20 2022

Sold out

£6.00£10.00
Masham Town Hall
Wednesday December 21 2022

Sold out

£6.00
Saltburn Arts Centre
Wednesday December 21 2022

Available

Dalton Village Hall
Thursday December 22 2022

Sold out

Skipton Town Hall
Thursday December 22 2022

Available

Kilburn Institute
Friday December 23 2022

1 Available

£0.00£10.00
Kettlewell Village Hall
Friday December 23 2022

26 Available

£5.00£10.00
Amotherby Village Hall
Tuesday December 27 2022

Available

Hart Village Hall
Tuesday December 27 2022

20 Available

£10.00
Amerdale Hall
Wednesday December 28 2022

10 Available

£5.00£10.00