Promoting and supporting the arts in North Yorkshire and East Cleveland rural arts MAILING LIST Join now

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

We have a great team at Rural Arts, within different departments of the charity:

Max May – Director and CEO
max@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt – Operations Manager
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley – Café Manager
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Jo Gatenby – ON Tour Manager
jo@ruralarts.org

Sorcha McCole – Arts Development Officer
sorcha@ruralarts.org

Namita Vijayakumar - Graphic Design & Marketing Officer
namita@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins – Outreach Administrator
jayne@ruralarts.org

Emma Irving – Finance Officer
emma@ruralarts.org

Laura Wheeler, Café and Gallery Apprentice

laura@ruralarts.org

Fahmida Baten, Business Development Intern

fahmida@ruralarts.org


Keep up to date with Rural Arts: