Promoting and supporting the arts in North Yorkshire and East Cleveland rural arts MAILING LIST Join now

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

We have a great team at Rural Arts, within different departments of the charity:

Please note due to COVID-19, all roles except CEO and Visual Arts Coordinator are currently on furlough leave. You should contact these members of staff should you need anything until further notice. If you email any other staff members, you will not get a response.

Max May – Director and CEO (Mon-Fri)
max@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt – Operations Manager (Mon-Fri)
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley – Café Manager (Tue-Fri)
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Jo Gatenby – ON Tour Manager (Mon/Tue/Thu) NOTE: For programming enquiries, please email programming@ruralarts.org
jo@ruralarts.org

Sorcha McCole – Visual Arts Coordinator (Mon-Thu)
sorcha@ruralarts.org

Namita Vijayakumar - Marketing Coordinator (Tue-Thu)
namita@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins – Outreach Coordinator (Mon/Tue)
jayne@ruralarts.org

Emma Irving – Finance Manager (Mon/Wed)
emma@ruralarts.org

Laura Wheeler, Café and Gallery Apprentice (Mon-Fri)

(Position kindly funded by The Arts Society Hambleton and Hambleton District Council)

laura@ruralarts.org

 


Keep up to date with Rural Arts: