Promoting and supporting the arts in North Yorkshire and East Cleveland rural arts MAILING LIST Join now

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

We have a great team at Rural Arts, within different departments of the charity:

Max May – Director and CEO
max@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt – Operations Manager
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley – Café Manager
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Jo Gatenby – ON Tour Manager NOTE: For programming enquiries, please email programming@ruralarts.org
jo@ruralarts.org

Sorcha McCole – Visual Arts Coordinator
sorcha@ruralarts.org

Namita Vijayakumar - Marketing Coordinator
namita@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins – Outreach Coordinator
jayne@ruralarts.org

Emma Irving – Finance Manager
emma@ruralarts.org

Laura Wheeler, Café and Gallery Apprentice (Position kindly funded by The Arts Society Hambleton and Hambleton District Council)

laura@ruralarts.org

 


Keep up to date with Rural Arts: