Promoting and supporting the arts in North Yorkshire and East Cleveland rural arts MAILING LIST Join now

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

We have a great team at Rural Arts, within different departments of the company:

Angela Hall – Director
angela@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt – Courthouse & Gallery Manager
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley – Café Manager
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Jo Gatenby – ON Tour Manager
jo@ruralarts.org

Sorcha McCole – Community Engagement Assistant
sorcha@ruralarts.org

Nicola Phillips – Youth Development Officer
nicola@ruralarts.org

Poppy Oldham  – Community Engagement Officer
poppy@ruralarts.org

Namita Vijayakumar - Graphic Design & Marketing Officer
namita@ruralarts.org

Sue Dalton – Freelance Project Manager
sue@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins – Outreach Administrator
jayne@ruralarts.org

Emma Irving – Finance Officer
emma@ruralarts.org