Promoting and supporting the arts in North Yorkshire and East Cleveland

Meet The Team

We have a great team at Rural Arts, within different departments of the company:

Angela Hall – Director
angela@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt – Courthouse & Gallery Manager
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley – Café Manager
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Erica Morris – ON Tour Manager
erica@ruralarts.org

Joe Hennessy – Youth Development Officer
joe@ruralarts.org

Poppy Oldham  – Outreach Intern
poppy@ruralarts.org

Namita Vijayakumar - Graphic Design & Marketing Intern
namita@ruralarts.org

Sue Dalton – Freelance Project Manager
sue@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins – Outreach Administrator
jayne@ruralarts.org

Andrew Smith – Finance Officer
andrew@ruralarts.org