Meet the Team

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, some staff may be on furlough or working altered hours.

We’re grateful for your patience if there’s any delay in getting back to you.

Max May
Director and CEO
Monday-Friday
max@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt
Operations
Manager
Monday-Friday
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley
Café Manager
Tuesday-Friday
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Jo Gatenby
ON Tour Manager
Monday/Wednesday/Friday
jo@ruralarts.org

Janis Smyth
Finance Manager
Monday-Wednesday
janis@ruralarts.org

Megan Hamber
Keepsake Project Manager
Monday-Friday
megan@ruralarts.org

Sorcha McCole
Creative Producer (Visual Arts)
Monday-Friday
sorcha@ruralarts.org

Zoe Walker
Creative Producer (Performing Arts)
Monday-Friday
zoe@ruralarts.org

Eve Sheridan
Digital Community and Content Coordinator
Monday-Friday
eve@ruralarts.org

Namita Vijayakumar
Marketing Coordinator
Tuesday-Thursday
namita@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins
Outreach Coordinator
Monday-Wednesday
jayne@ruralarts.org

Elle Money
FEAST Coordinator
Weekdays until 2pm, except Tuesdays
elle@ruralarts.org