Meet the Team

We have a friendly and welcoming staff team who are happy to help with all things Rural Arts.

Please note that some staff may work altered hours from time-to-time. We’re grateful for your patience if there’s any delay in getting back to you.

Max May
Director and CEO
Monday – Friday
max@ruralarts.org

Angela Holt
Operations Manager
Monday – Friday
angelaholt@ruralarts.org

Charlotte Hartley
Café Manager
Tuesday – Saturday
charlotte@ruralarts.org

Janis Smyth
Finance Manager
Monday – Wednesday
janis@ruralarts.org

Natasha Glew
Senior Creative Producer (Performing Arts)
Mondays, Wednesdays & Thursdays
natasha@ruralarts.org

Sorcha McCole
Senior Creative Producer (Visual Arts)
Monday – Friday
sorcha@ruralarts.org

Kate Redding
Assistant Creative Producer
Monday – Friday
kate@ruralarts.org

Jayne Rawlins
Assistant Creative Producer
Tuesdays & Wednesdays
jayne@ruralarts.org

Elle Money
Assistant Creative Producer 
Mondays & Wednesdays
elle@ruralarts.org

Jane Wilson
Community Artist (Job Share)
Mondays, Wednesday AM, Fridays
jane@ruralarts.org

Joe Jordan
Community Artist (Job Share)
Tuesdays, Wednesday AM, Thursdays
joe@ruralarts.org

Catherine Gray
Project Manager (Monday Makers)
Mondays
catherine@ruralarts.org 

Dom Maltby
Marketing Coordinator
Tuesday – Thursday
dom@ruralarts.org

Ellie Stephenson
Admin & Team Assistant
Tuesday – Saturday
ellie@ruralarts.org